مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

شركة شاندونغ نيتاي الكهروميكانيكية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2010. إنها "مؤسسة عالية التقنية" على المستوى الوطني متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع مبتدئين ومولدات التباطؤ وقطع غيار السيارات وآلات البناء والسفن وما إلى ذلك. وهي تقع في مدينة Liaocheng ، Shandong المقاطعة ، مع وسائل النقل المريحة ، بالقرب من ميناء تشينغداو وميناء تيانجين.

طورت الشركة وأنتجت أكثر من 20 سلسلة وأكثر من 1000 نوع من مبتدئين ومولدات التباطؤ وملحقاتها.

يتم تكييف المنتجات بشكل أساسي مع: Weichai و Sinotruk و Hangfa و Cummins و Dongfeng Renault و Volvo و Deutz و Stania و MAN و Mercedes-Benz وسلسلة أخرى من المحركات والشاحنات.

southeast-(1)
about (2)
about (4)
about (5)
about (3)

تاكيد الجودة

فيما يتعلق بالجودة ، نتحكم بشكل صارم في اختيار المواد الخام ، وننفذ جميع عمليات التفتيش عند دخول المصنع ، وتتبع عملية الإنتاج بدقة معايير الجودة ISO / TS 9000 و ISO / TS 16949. وتقدم الشركة معدات اختبار DV المستوردة من كندا لاختبار شامل للطاقة والسرعة وعزم الدوران واستقرار العمل وعمر الخدمة لكل محرك ، وإجراء اختبار بنسبة 100٪ وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة لضمان أن كل محرك يلبي المعايير المحلية وما يقابلها معايير الجودة في أوروبا ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء استخدام المنتجات بثقة.

about  us4
about (1)

الأسواق

منذ إنشائها ، التزمت الشركة بطريق العمل المتمثل في "الجودة العالية والإدارة الصارمة والصقل والابتكار" ، وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO / TS 16949-2009 ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في العالم ، مثل: روسيا ، إسبانيا ، بريطانيا ، ألمانيا ، الولايات المتحدة ، كندا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، البرازيل ، الأرجنتين ، الهند ، المملكة العربية السعودية ، إيران ، باكستان ، كازاخستان ، جنوب إفريقيا ، فيتنام ، كمبوديا ، إلخ. المنتج لقد تم استقبال الجودة بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

تعاون

دائمًا ما يلتزم شعب Nitai الدؤوب والذكاء والعمل الدؤوب بمفهوم "إرضاء العميل هو سعينا الأبدي" ، ويوفر لك منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار جيدة وخدمات مدروسة ومثالية. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى للاستفسار!

zhanhui

About Us

Company Profile

Shandong Nitai Electromechanical Co., Ltd was established in 2010. It is a national-level "high-tech enterprise" specializing in the development, production and sales of deceleration starters & alternators and parts for automobiles, construction machinery, ships, etc. It is located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, with convenient transportation, near to Qingdao Port and Tianjin Port.

The company has developed and produced more than 20 series and more than 1,000 varieties of deceleration starters & alternators and their accessories.

The products are mainly adapted to: Weichai, Sinotruk, Hangfa, Cummins, Dongfeng Renault, Volvo, Deutz, Stania, MAN, Mercedes-Benz and other series of engines and trucks.

southeast-(1)
about (2)
about (4)
about (5)
about (3)

Quality Assurance

Regarding quality, we strictly control the selection of raw materials, implement all inspections when entering the factory, and the production process strictly follows ISO/TS 9000 and ISO/TS 16949 quality grade standards . And the company introduces imported Canada DV testing equipment to comprehensively test the power, speed, torque, working stability and service life of each motor, and perform 100% testing in strict accordance with industry standards to ensure that each motor meets domestic standards and the corresponding quality standards in Europe, so that customers can use the products with confidence.

about  us4
about (1)

Markets

Since its establishment, the company has adhered to the business road of "high quality, strict management, refinement, and innovation", and passed the ISO/TS 16949-2009 international quality system certification, and its products are exported to many countries and regions in the world, such as : Russia, Spain, Britain, Germany, the United States, Canada, South Korea, Brazil, Argentina, India, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, South Africa, Vietnam, Cambodia, etc. The product quality has been well received by customers at home and abroad.

Cooperation

The diligent, intelligent and hardworking Nitai people always adhere to the concept of "customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit", and provide you with high-quality products at good prices, and thoughtful and perfect services. Welcome new and old customers to inquire!

zhanhui