مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

الصين كاتب موتور ميتسوبيشي- M009T83279 للشاحنات الثقيلة

وصف قصير:

19910260 ، 51262017235 ، M009T83279 ، M9T83279


تفاصيل المنتج

كود OEM

بداية التباطؤ

جودة

مبدأ الخدمة

علامات المنتج

M009T83279 الجهد (V) 24
كيلووات (كيلوواط) 7
أسنان 11
دوران CW
مخروط الأنف لا
نوع التركيب شفة
تركيب الفتحات 3
تصميم المبتدئين PLGR

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • CLAAS 19910260
    رجل 51262017235
    ميتسوبيشي M009T83279
    ميتسوبيشي M9T83279

    يُطلق على المبدئ الذي يحتوي على مخفض تروس مثبت بين عمود المحرك للمبتدئين وتروس القيادة بادئ الاختزال. تتناسب قوة محرك DC المتسلسل بشكل مباشر مع عزم الدوران والسرعة. يمكن ملاحظة أنه عند زيادة سرعة المحرك مع تقليل عزم الدوران ، يمكن الحفاظ على ثبات قوة المحرك. لذلك ، عندما تكون سلسلة DC ذات سرعة عالية وعزم دوران منخفض ، يمكن للمحرك الكهربائي كمبتدئ أن يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم وكتلة المبدئ تحت نفس الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عزم دوران المحرك أقل من أن يفي بمتطلبات بدء تشغيل المحرك. لهذا السبب ، عند استخدام محرك DC عالي السرعة وعزم دوران منخفض في المبدئ ، يتم تثبيت مخفض تروس بين عمود المحرك للمحرك وترس القيادة ، مما يقلل من سرعة المحرك مع زيادة عزم الدوران. يمكن أن تقلل من سرعة المحرك مع زيادة عزم الدوران.

    فيما يتعلق بالجودة ، نتحكم بشكل صارم في اختيار المواد الخام ، وننفذ جميع عمليات التفتيش عند دخول المصنع ، وتتبع عملية الإنتاج بدقة معايير الجودة ISO / TS 9000 و ISO / TS 16949. وتقدم الشركة معدات اختبار DV الكندية المستوردة لاختبار شامل بنسبة 100٪ وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة لضمان أن كل منتج يلبي المعايير المحلية ومعايير الجودة المقابلة في أوروبا ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء استخدام المنتجات بثقة. 

     هدف شركة NITEL: إرضاء العملاء هو هدفنا ، ونأمل بصدق في إقامة علاقات تعاون مستقرة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء لتطوير السوق بشكل مشترك. نبني غدا لامعا معا! تعتبر شركتنا "الأسعار المعقولة ووقت الإنتاج الفعال وخدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة" بمثابة مبدأنا. نأمل في التعاون مع المزيد من العملاء من أجل التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب بالمشترين المحتملين للاتصال بنا. 
    تعود معظم المشاكل بين الموردين والعملاء إلى ضعف التواصل. ثقافيًا ، يمكن للموردين أن يحجموا عن التشكيك في الأشياء التي لا يفهمونها. نقوم بكسر تلك الحواجز لضمان حصولك على ما تريد إلى المستوى الذي تتوقعه ، عندما تريده. وقت التسليم الأسرع والمنتج الذي تريده هو معيارنا. 

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Mitsubishi M009T83279 Starter motor for MAN

Short Description:

Mitsubishi  Starter Motor

 

M009T83279

 

  • Delivery Time: 30- 45 days
  • Warranty: 1 Year Guarantee
  • Conditions: 100% New unit built to meet OEM specifications
  • Product description:24V 7.0KW   11T   CW
  • Weight:12.50 kg


Product Detail

About us

OEM Code

Deceleration starter

Quality

Service tenet

Product Tags

M009T83279 Voltage (V) 24
Kilowatt (kW) 7
Teeth 11
Rotation CW
Nose Cone No
Mounting Type Flange
Mounting Holes 3
Starter Design PLGR

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 82893157_876802942797619_2007857443777806336_n

    Our company—Nitel Motors is an excellent manufacturer of gear-reduction starters and its components. We have passed ISO/TS 16949-2009 International Quality System strictly. Our satisfied products include Delco 38MT and 39 MT series, Bosch series, Mitsubishi series, Prestolite series, Hitachi series, more than 10 series and 100 models of starting motors. Our products suit for many kinds of engines and Trucks, such as Cummins engines, Deutz engines, Freightliner Trucks, International Trucks, Caterpiller engines, Volvo Trucks, Mack Trucks, Renault Trucks, DAF Trucks, Scania Trucks, Daewoo Trucks, Iveco Trucks, OMAN Trucks, Mercedes Trucks, Isuzu Trucks, Nissan Trucks, Weichai Power engines, Sinotruk, DCEC engines, CCEC engines, Shanghai Diesel engines, Dalian Diesel engines and so on.
    we are very confident that when you work with us, We can seek common development profit.
    We guarantee the quality.

    We guarantee the service.
    We guarantee the useful time.
    We guarantee the delivery time.
    Trust us, Choose us, Come to us .
    NITEL MOTORS
    Moblie | Whatsapp | Wechat: +86 13326253833
    Email: carina-motors@hotmail.com
    Web: www.nitel-motors.com
    CLAAS 19910260
    MAN 51262017235
    MITSUBISHI M009T83279
    MITSUBISHI M9T83279

    A starter with a gear reducer installed between the armature shaft of the starter and the drive gear is called a reduction starter. The power of a series-excited DC motor is directly proportional to its torque and speed. It can be seen that when the motor speed is increased while reducing its torque, the power of the starter can be kept constant. Therefore, when a high-speed, low-torque series DC The electric motor as a starter can greatly reduce the volume and mass of the starter under the same power. However, the torque of the starter is too low to meet the requirements for starting the engine. For this reason, when a high-speed, low-torque DC motor is used in the starter, a gear reducer is installed between the armature shaft of the motor and the drive gear, which can reduce the motor speed while increasing its torque. can reduce the motor speed while increasing its torque.

    Regarding quality, we strictly control the selection of raw materials, implement all inspections when entering the factory, and the production process strictly follows ISO/TS 9000 and ISO/TS 16949 quality grade standards . And the company introduces imported Canada DV testing equipment to comprehensively test 100% testing in strict accordance with industry standards to ensure that each product meets domestic standards and the corresponding quality standards in Europe, so that customers can use the products with confidence. 

     NITEL corporate goal: Customers’ satisfaction is our goal, and sincerely hope to establish long-terms stable cooperative relations with customers to jointly develop the market. Building brilliant tomorrow together! Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us. 
    Most problems between suppliers and clients are due to poor communication. Culturally, suppliers can be reluctant to question things they do not understand. We break down those barriers to ensure you get what you want to the level you expect, when you want it. Faster delivery time and the product you want is our Criterion . 

  • Write your message here and send it to us